Permanent staff

Dr. Sc. Rafal Sitko, Head of the Analytical Spectroscopy Research Group
e-mail: rafal.sitko@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1556

Dr. Sc. Beata Zawisza
e-mail: beata.zawisza@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2258

Dr. Sc. Katarzyna Pytlakowska
e-mail: katarzyna.pytlakowska@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1246

Temporary associates

Dr. Barbara Feist
e-mail: barbara.feist@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2115

Dr. Marzena Dabioch
e-mail: marzena.polowniak@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1246

Dr. Karina Kocot
e-mail: karinakocot@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-2115

PhD students

Paulina Janik, MSc - PhD Student
e-mail: pjanik1@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1556

Anna Baranik, MSc - PhD Student
e-mail: abaranik@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1475

Ewa Lukojko, MSc Eng. - PhD Student
e-mail: elukojko@us.edu.pl
Telephone: +48-32-359-1556

Valid CSS! Valid HTML 4.01!